Beauty Staycation PLAY! BOX (JULY)

Happy Wednesday!

Hello my lovelies and how are you all, what have you been up to this summer?

As you can already tell there’s only thing that brought me back to my desk to publish a new post because otherwise these days I’m just not able to find the time, that explains my lack of presence.

A little back story of this unboxing first, so I was really trying to film a PLAY! unboxing for July rather than just a regular blog post. I had big plans for it and was all excited since it would be the very first time that I pull out a tripod along with a camera and hit record instead of capture. But bottom line I didn’t come through, after like 3 attempts and shortage of time (I was literally squeezing in few mins a day to film my unboxing video) I got to practice a bit of filming and bit of editing as well so it wasn’t a lose lose situation. However, after missing out for the first time, I did not want to delay this one at all considering the fact it hit my doorsteps like around the 11th.

So here we are… sorry about the long intro but I had to share with you all you know 🙂

UNBOXING BEGINS NOW

BEAUTY STAYCATIONNN

That’s our theme for July and that’s not the only interesting thing about this box, scroll on to find out why 🙂

IMG_1381

IMG_1383.png

IT COSMETICS

SUPERHERO ELASTIC STRECH VOLUMIZING MASCARA 

It’s a innovative lengthening mascara that gives lashes volume, reach, and lift with just one coat.

IMG_1392

IMG_1396.png

IMG_1403.jpg

IMG_1405.png

 

BAREMINERALS

GEN NUDE MATTE LIQUID LIPCOLOR IN SWAG

It’s a cream to matte liquid lipstick in a blushing mauve shade with stay all day formula that is light-weight yet full coverage. Just give it 10 mins to completely dry!

Right off the back, after trying it out I can say it is so soft but doesn’t feel heavy even when you first apply it. Also such a pretty color!

IMG_1410.jpg

IMG_1415.jpg

IMG_1419.png

MILK MAKEUP

COOLING WATER

It’s a hydrating gel stick that refreshes and soothes skin for a quick boost of moisture when you’re on the go.

Basically a moisturizer to keep you cool through the summer heat. Enriched with marine minerals!

IMG_1423

IMG_1425.jpg

BRIOGEO

ROSARCO MILK REPARATIVE LEAVE-IN CONDITIONING SPRAY

It’s a ultra-light leave in conditioning spray that delivers non-greasy moisture without weighing down your hair. Uses plant powered products!

Now, I don’t know about this, maybe I should I try it out next time.

IMG_1434.png

BOSCIA

CHARCOAL PORE PUDDING INTENSIVE WASH-OFF TREATMENT

It’s a great size sample let me tell you that! And actually it’s a cool looking mask with swirled black and white charcoal balances skin’s moisture, absorbs impurities, andd minimizes the appearance of pores. A skin detox in a jar!

Woah, that’s hand-full right there, right off the back I’m hyped about this. Smells nice!

IMG_1429.jpg

IMG_1432.png

This Month’s Perfume Pick

ATELIER COLOGNE

ORANGE SANGUINE

It’s inspired by the scent of a relaxed summer morning, crisp blend of sweet blood orange and bitter orange peel with a hint of geranium.

The description may not captivate you as much but I must say this smells nice. Fresh!

THE BLEND

Family: Fresh

Top Notes: Blood Orange, Bitter Orange

Middle Notes: Geranium, Jasmine

Bottom Notes: Sandalwood, Amber Woods

IMG_1384.jpg

IMG_13902.png

That brings this unboxing to an end! Hope you enjoyed it 🙂 I sure did 🙂 This month’s box was great one!

IMG_1446.jpg

Now, for the future unboxing’s of these let’s get some input on what’s more preferred a full detail blog post or videos? Let me know you which one you would enjoy more, thank you! If you like the posts hit LIKE 🙂

Don’t forget to share what you received in your box, was it the same or different?

If you are not subscribed you can check out the subscription here PLAY BOX BY SEPHORA ($10)

THANK YOU FOR READING!

Stay Beautiful

Much Love

Friend follow each other on their socials ↓ 🙂

♥  Instagram

♥  Pinterest

♥  Twitter

♥ Bloglovin

6 thoughts on “Beauty Staycation PLAY! BOX (JULY)

Leave a Reply

