1’st Blogiversary :)

Hey You Lovely People!

So according to WordPress, I have officially hit a Blog Anniversary… just like that BOOM!

blogiversary-001

Let me tell you, it did give me the super high energy coming back to the blog after many days. If you have yet to notice, I have been MIA for a while, which sucks, I feel really behind and underachieved. I may sound ungrateful and whiny but trust me that’s not the issue and the only reason I feel bad is because it’s a big moment for me in my bogging journey as well as the first and though I had planned to make things happen unfortunately didn’t come through. Mainly, because this is pure hobby for me but I want take this moment and as always ‘THANK YOU’ all from the bottom of my heart and sorry for such a boring 1’st Blogiversary and the lack of communication and posts leading up to this big day.

blogiversary-17.jpg

To think back to last year, this time around I had only signed up for an account with WordPress and here I am today, seems a bit unreal but also a strong reminder that if you get an impulse to do something, just do it. It has been one sweet, fulfilling experience, this blogging community is everything so cheers to everyone!

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY TO XCLUSIVE GLAM

AND                          

A HUGE THANK YOU TO MY LOVELY SUPPORTERS 

 

30 thoughts on “1’st Blogiversary :)

Leave a Reply

