B.O.S: Sephora Collection LashCraft Length & Volume Mascara (Review)

Happy Monday!

Wake Up With Determination & In Result Go To Bed With Satisfaction

It has been so long that I did review on my blog… why, why, why? I honestly don’t know and to be honest I also thought I didn’t know ‘how to’ review products properly, that’s just what I felt. So now I actually use products (new ones, different ones) so I’m well able to review them. This one if I tell you, I wanted to get on here and review right away (that’s how much I loved it) that didn’t happen obviously but today it’s happening so read on to find out why I loved it.

SEPHORA COLLECTION LashCraft Length & Volume Mascara REVIEW

20170309154045_IMG_0877

LOVE IT BECAUSE :

  • It instantly made my lashes look longer (and I tell you I don’t wear too much)
  • It had no fallout (which is my biggest problem) there was the slightest bit when I wore it last time, you probably can’t even tell from distance 
  • The wand is great, gives me much desired control 
  • No clumping, in fact it separates every lash and makes them stand out  
  • Lengthens lashes 
  • It’s great overall, I love it and it’s been easy to use for me

Exceptions:

  • I do always clean the wand against the container before applying to my lashes, which prevents clumping.

20170309154717_IMG_0887.jpg

That was nice and short (finally, I didn’t blab too much 🙂 I plan on following this layout for all my B.O.S posts, let me know if you like it. Of course, these reviews are ‘my’ honest opinions and experiences with these products, it may work differently for you so do always feel free to share yours under every review in the comments below.

Thank You & Have A Lovely Day or Night my lovelies xo

QUICK QUESTION: A motivating quote every post OR a ‘Motivational Monday’ every week? Comment below or simply like this post for a quote every post (please) & (thank you)

THANKS FOR READING!

Stay Beautiful

And don’t forget to follow me on my socials ↓

♥  Instagram

♥  Pinterest

♥  Twitter

♥ Bloglovin

Leave a Reply

