Blue Sky Tag!

Can I just say although I was not aware of this tag, I love the name, “BLUE SKY TAG” not only that, the sky is blue today 🙂 and I love my friend Beauty Knows No Flaws for making me apart of this tag, thank you @BeautyKnowsNoFlaws 🙂

THE BLUE SKY TAG!

The Rules: 

1.Thank the person who nominated you.

2.Answer the 11 questions.

3.Tag 11 people.

4.Give them 11 questions to answer.

The Questions:

What is your favorite thing about spring?

Everything, the blooming flowers, the sky, the light wind with a bright sun, walking out in my flip flops.

Why do you love blogging?

I love blogging because it lets me create things and take pretty pictures 🙂 also it helps me relax which makes me really happy and all you lovely fellow bloggers; the blogging community is why I love blogging.

What is your go-to meal when you eat out?

Pizza or a chicken sandwich with a Dr.Pepper or Pepsi

Do you have any pets?

No, I don’t 😦 I want one sometimes

If you could travel anywhere in the world, where would it be and why?

Anywhere? It’s hard to choose hehe but I say I’ll go to Greece, mainly because of it’s landscapes, the beautiful islands, beaches, food, views. I think you know what I mean here.

Biggest fear?

Losing loved ones

Biggest dream?

Making all of my dreams a reality 🙂 okay seriously, I want my future self to say ‘I’m proud of you’

If you could be anyone dead or alive for a day, who would it be and why?

Hmm… I think I wouldn’t want to be anyone other then myself and this I’ve learned with time, yes, we admire people and say “oh, I wish I was her” but in the end you only want to be yourself, yes you can improve yourself everyday to meet your ideal self.

Favorite blog post you have ever published?

Um… favorite, I think it would have to be the DIY ROSEWATER one, you can see all the pretty pictures, they’re there 🙂

Favorite music artists?

Beyonce, Selena Gomez, DJ Khalid, there’s more… I also like Rihanna, Eminem

What are you looking forward to most this year?

Achieving my fitness goal and landing a job.

My Questions:

What do you when you are most stressed? 

What’s the best thing you ever bought?

What’s the worst thing you ever bought? 

Are you on the messy side or the orgainzied side? 

Tv or Youtube ?

Where do you spend most of your time?

What’s the first thing you do when you wake up, other than checking your phone ?

What should your nickname be?

Spring or Summer ?

What’s your motto in life? 

Boots or Flip-flops ?

I TAG:

Sarahscupofbeauty

Daniela Soriano

Kelly Nicole Whilden

Beautiful Inside Out

The Stylish Dreamer

Beccys Blogs

Healthy Glow

Momox Monroe

Olivea And Clo

New Lune

Just Jo Beauty

THANK YOU FOR READING!

             You can be my friend as long as you promise to follow me on my socials 🙂

♥  Instagram

♥  Pinterest   ♥  Twitter

♥ Bloglovin

7 thoughts on “Blue Sky Tag!

  1. Pingback: Cup of Confessions: The Blue Sky Tag – Sarah's Cup of Beauty

Leave a Reply

