Another Blogger Recognition Award

gold-trophy RecAnother blogger recognition award makes it’s way to our little blog here, cheers! and kisses to the beautiful Megan for presenting this wonderful opportunity again. Also, Also, a while back the lovely The Beauti Bag  also nominated me for this award, I’m @BEAUTiBAG it’s super late.

This makes me feel very appreciated and acknowledged and more like I’m not just talking to myself through my writing on the internet. Rather such beautifully talented people are reading, commenting, and awarding me for it. Best, best feeling I tell you. Thank You Megan, You’re a total sweetheart.

heart_nominateThe Rules:

  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and provide a link to their blog
  • Write a post to show your award
  • Give a brief story of how your blog started
  • Select 15 other bloggers you want to give this award to
  • Comment on each blog and let them know you have nominated them and provide a link to the post you created

How My Blog Started:

So do I share the same story every time of how it all started? I don’t know, I don’t wanna bore you, but I also wouldn’t want to lie to you, so yes, this blog you see here, started because you’re girl needed something to do in her free time, therapy? blogging is very therapeutic, isn’t it? So yeah, last summer break, right before the spring semester was ending, I created an account on WordPress for the second time and later published my first post This One right here, all about hair, a hair mask to be exact because that the was one of top things on my mind at that time; hair. I was struggling with hair-fall and all so I shared my old most used hair-mask that worked wonders for my hair in the past. So I was eager to share that on my blog and it was a happy moment, when I started hear my phone beep and it was notifications of people visiting that post, I still remember that very first girl to comment and like my post but I never saw her again, sad but now I have more 500 of you, YIKES, crazy isn’t it. 

That got long? Sorry! 🙂

I nominate: 

New Lune

Pink For Days

Orianas Notes

Sugar Kis

Simply Sorcha

Beyoutiful Inside Out

Colorful Life Notes

The Stylish Dreamer

Bookish Wanderess

Obsessive Compulsive Designer

Dibbles Corner

Tea And Tales

Everyday Renee

Jessica Riga

Rose Tinted Pics

Side Note: I say you check these blogs out, I mean I’m just saying, don’t say I didn’t let you in 🙂

THANKS FOR READING!

Stay Beautiful

Love

You can be my friend as long as you promise to follow me on my socials 🙂

♥  Instagram

♥  Pinterest

♥  Twitter

♥ Bloglovin

One thought on “Another Blogger Recognition Award

Leave a Reply

