Let’s Get Social… (Following On Twitter Right Now)

Happy Friday Lovelies!

I’ve was just sitting down and scrolling through twitter feed as it hit me that I may not have you all on my twitter and I’m probably missing out on your wonderful tweets, as much as much I try to follow as many people I can find on social media, it’s still not everyone and that makes me sad so I decided why not do something fun and connect even more on social media. Are you ready?

405.jpeg

For the next hour or two, okay two hours. In the next two hours, I am going to follow everyone anyone who comments on this post.

Rules: 

If you would like me to follow you on twitter simply;

  • Like this post
  • Head on over to twitter & follow @GiltsAndGlamz and I will follow you back, (I’m waiting)
  • And that’s it! (Simple as that)

Hope To See You There ๐Ÿ™‚ 

 Twitter

  โ™ฅ

Now  we wait and see how this goes, ready set go comment!

Hey donโ€™t forget to follow me on my other social media โ†“

โ™ฅ  Instagram

โ™ฅ  Pinterest

โ™ฅ Bloglovin

 

16 thoughts on “Let’s Get Social… (Following On Twitter Right Now)

Leave a Reply

