TAG: Get To Know Me (For The First Time)

Happy Tuesday + Valentines Day!

get-to-know-me-25-questions-tag

Hello my lovelies, hope you are making the best and most of your morning or night wherever in the world you are, with who ever you decided to spend it with. I just want to say that starting a blog has proved to be a better decision than it seemed simply because of you, yes ‘you’ reading this right now, each and every person that stops by my blog is special and very much valued here, I always meet so many of you here but also those who are older followers and always come and visit my blog every time I post something new yes, I see you all and know you all consistent followers you guys are becoming more like friends here and a strong motivation for me to grow my blog I just hope I don’t disappoint you guys 🙂 

As you can tell this is suppose to be the Get To Know Me Tag and I hadn’t thought of this to be honest until the beautiful Emma invited me to participate in this tag while ago but not too long ago so I was like why not,  this should be fun but before we get into it please guys go over and follow Emma’s site, thank you!

GET READY TO GET TO KNOW ME A LITTE MORE THIS VALENTINE, CAUSE WHY NOT!

25 Questions Get To Know Me!

1. What is your middle name ?

I do not have a middle name 

2. What was your favorite subject at school?

It would have to be English/writing cause I still seem to be doing that for fun hehe and also I actually did good in that subject even in college.

3. What is your favorite drink?

My all time favorite drink would have to be the Dr Pepper soda

4. What is your favorite song at the moment ?
5. What is your favorite food?

Fries ? Okay as a whole meal it would be fried rice with salad.

6. What is the last thing you bought? 

Shoes. 🙂 

7. Favorite book of all time ?

Don’t be mad but when was the last time I picked up a book, okay I would say “Of Mice And Men”

8. What is your favorite color ?

Pink, Gray, Did you say color or colors ? 

9. Do you have any pets? 

No! But I want a pet 😩

10. What is your favorite perfume?

Currently I’m loving the Nirvana Bourbon By Elizabeth And James 🙂
11. What is your favorite holiday?

Forth of July and of course Eid 🙂 ( a muslim holiday, comes twice a year just in case you didn’t know) I love anything that involves fireworks and lights to the max.

12. Are you married ?

No! And so not ready to be 😬

13. Have you ever been out of the country, if so how many times ?

Yeah, like once! Did I mention that I love traveling and yet I’ve been out of the country once, maybe that accounts for all my irritation 😒 it’s okay they say patience is a good thing so I try to be patient while I earn me that money and privilege. 

14. Do you speak any other language? 

Yes I do, my home language 

15. How many siblings do you have ?

I have one younger brother 

16. What is favorite shop?

Shop as in any shop? or a beauty shop ? being a online shopper I would say Victoria Secret, The Body Shop 

17. What is your favorite restaurant?

I don’t really have a favorite restaurant yeah!
18. When was the last time you cried ?

I …don’t remember 🤔 well you see there comes a time when you kind of give it up maybe?now I don’t know if that’s a good thing or bad but it is what it is. However, I use to cry a lot when I was younger so guess that makes up for it hehe

19. What is your favorite blog?

Oh, no no… I can’t just pick one plus are you asking me about the blogs here or in general, not the that makes it any easier. How about I gather and give you a list of some of my most watched ones, in a another post maybe? 
20. What is your favorite movie?

Uhh.. Don’t like these questions because I can’t pick one movie…. Give me a moment 
21. What are your favorite tv shows?

That’s more like it, I like that’s ‘ at the end shows; Baby Daddy, Friends, Modern Family 

22. Which one PC or MAC?

MAC

23. What phone do you have?

I currently have the galaxy Note 4 from Samsung, it’s almost time for it to go 

24. How tall are you?

I am 5’3 

25. Can you cook?

Depends on the situation, if there is no food and no one to make some good home food, then yes I can cook and don’t worry its eatable 😋

That’s it? Wow surprisingly this was so much fun, I want more of these, now if you find this extremely boring then I won’t do too many of these but you’ll still see a few here and there cause I freakin loved it 😃 it just me :attention seeker or these make you feel special, in a way that someone wants to know you hehe I don’t know leave a comment.

Oh, am I suppose to tag people, 3 ? I think

I TAG:

1. Just Jo Beauty

2. Mercyish

3.Jessica Maclafferty

lipstick-kisses_23-2147504316.jpg

THANKS FOR READING!

Hugs And Kisses For You All! 

Stay Beautiful,

Spread Love Always 

Hey don’t forget to follow me on my social media ↓

♥  Instagram

♥  Pinterest

♥  Twitter

♥ Bloglovin

7 thoughts on “TAG: Get To Know Me (For The First Time)

Leave a Reply

