The One Lovely Award!

Happy Sunday!one-lovely-blog-award-badge1

It is a happy happy Sunday for me to be accepting this ‘One Lovely Award’ for my blog. Thanks to the L-O-V-E-L-Y Ciarra Lorren, thank you, thank you girl, you are a-m-a-z-i-n-g and I am also very sorry for taking too long but don’t get it wrong, my excitement is just as high as it was when I first saw your nomination, thank you for making me feel special πŸ™‚ I don’t have words to describe your blog, I guess you guys will just have to go and see for yourself and let me tell you, you’ll thank me for sending you there, Ciarra is such a smart, stylish and sophisticated beauty and deserves all the followers she can get.

heart_nominate

SOME RULES:

  • Thank the person that nominated you and leave a link to their blog
  • Post about the award
  • Share seven facts about yourself
  • Nominate at most 15 people
  • Tell your nominees they’ve been nominated for one lovely award

Seven Facts About Me:

  1. I actually don’t like too much makeup on myself, I mean I’m more on the soft-glam side of makeup.
  2. I suck at managing time
  3. I either reply ‘right away’ to your message or hours later even days
  4. Candy = happy jolly me
  5. Either I won’t stop talking or sometimes I won’t start
  6. I’m not a morning person, but half of the time you won’t be able to tell weird huh? 
  7. Even if people think I’m weird, It’s perfectly fine with me as long as I’m comfortable with myself

The Nominations:

  1. Sarahs Cup Of Beauty
  2. Life of A MUA
  3. Jayne & Jane
  4. Kelley Nicole Whilden
  5. Just Jo Beauty
  6. Exquisiteemmalisa
  7. Hey It’s Nyse
  8. Ramona Dobrica
  9. Mercyish
  10. Rightingnow
  11. Golden Pink Journal
  12. PensivePalindrome
  13. Alanathropology
  14. Jazzy Blogs
  15. Mimosas And Marionettes

Thank you once again to the lovely Ciarra for this honor, the best part about receiving these awards is than nominating other beautiful bloggers, so you enjoy this blog award for now until I go tell my lovely friends about their new award, see you soon, stay shinning and thank you for being here πŸ™‚ xoxo

THANKS FOR READING!

Until Next Time,

Stay Beautiful,

Lots of Love,

Hey don’t forget to follow me on my social media β†“

β™₯  Instagram

β™₯  Pinterest

β™₯  Twitter

β™₯ Bloglovin

20 thoughts on “The One Lovely Award!

    • Aww… you’re so cute and sweet, I felt the same thing you’ve described, I never expected to have these awards either but now that I do get to have them, sharing is the best part. Lots of love πŸ’–πŸ’•πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Whilst candy means, happy jolly you my mother has to force me to eat candy so my sugar levels don’t drop, otherwise I can go on without anything sugary for ages, haha. I guess my tastebuds are just different. And I’d rather be considered weird and be comfortable with myself too! I loved these facts, they were awesome πŸ‘ 😁☺️, and I thank you for tagging me

    Like

Leave a Reply

