The Versatile Blogger Award!

versatile-blogger-award-trophyHello my lovelies, can I begin to tell you because I don’t know where to start and plus I think I ramble too much, especially with these type of posts. So this one is going to be straight-forward, I’ll try :) As you know by the title already, this is my versatile blogger award the very first one 🙂 and Nyse; my lovely, funny, and super cute beauty thank you so much for this honor and words simply can’t put my happiness out here. Rest of you amazing personalities should visit her blog right now cause her ‘about’ page is sure to put you in a good mood. heart_nominateAs I’ve seen on Nyse’s blog post, I’m suppose to state 7 facts about me, so here we go…

7 Facts About Me

  1. I took a really long time to start my college career, gave my self all the time to think about what I really wanted to do in college and how I was going to do it and all that confusing stuff. I finally got over that huge block and guess what,  I came out more determined to actually stick with my plans and stay dedicated no matter what happens.
  2. I enjoy my own company and sometimes it’s necessary
  3. I don’t love ‘all’ that makeup on my own face as much as I love admiring  it on others and talking about it and playing with it and one day eventually becoming great at it
  4. I don’t have ‘too’ many friends
  5. The color pink will always and forever make me happy
  6. My family ‘only’ calls me by nick name
  7. I hate it when my routines get disturbed too often, yes… I’m a routines person 🙂

Okay, that was really fun… thank you for this nomination Nyse, you’re an amazing human being. I’m even more excited to nominate my beautiful fellow bloggers now, so here we go it’s seems that there can be only 10 nominations, Though, I wish I could nominate more than 10 

And The Nominations Go To…

  1. Beauty Everest
  2. Rosetintedpics
  3. Laughloveandhippie
  4. Beautiful,Gracious,& Good
  5. Ivanmakeupworld
  6. Laurenellen
  7. MakeupManiac
  8. A brash attitude
  9. Cozy at heart
  10. Healthy_Glow

These ‘awards’ are seriously the best and everytime you receive one, you get to experience the feeling of success, which is sweet because it means you’re not only noticed but also appreciated and loved which helps you flourish more, that’s the beauty of it, so go ahead and share it by nominating 10 more deserving blogs on your award.

THANK YOU FOR SUPPORTING!

Stay Beautiful

&

Hey don’t forget to follow my lovely friends for even more beauty and style!

♥  Instagram

♥  Pinterest

♥  Twitter

♥ Bloglovin

9 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. This was such a lovely post 😊. And I guess sometimes we all need to enjoy our own company, otherwise it would be a nightmare to live with ourselves! Your blog is wonderful, keep on writing, and stay awesome 😃❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

