400 Followers: THANK YOU SO MUCH!

 

thank-you-1.jpg

400? 400? 400? Followers for this blog that I randomly started one boring summer day, without a clue as to what and how I’m suppose to run this pssh, forget perfection for it all together. I just wrote down a site address without a second thought, what rush was I even in. I do remember why I opened up this blog and it wasn’t for my sharp makeup skills or my super beauty tips, it wasn’t for fame nor money in fact, that would be very last thing to cross my mind anyways while opening a blog, now I ‘know’ you can make money from your blog but that’s another thing. I can clearly state ‘why’ I opened up a blog and it… was to keep my creative side alive, yes. Because I saw it disappearing and becoming rusty in my everyday life and so I took a chance with blogging and here I am today, I’m still learning and my core mission for this blog as only helped me grow each day that I’ve spent here in this wonderful community.

4134416a4e810864a193510fd23f49ed

This is getting lengthy again right?  well… I just wanted to share how I felt today upon reaching 400 followers and to be honest it is a ‘big’ thing for me, it’s made me smile from within, seeing that my efforts and creativity are leading me somewhere. And, that’s exactly how I want it, I want to be excited for every accomplishment I achieve, starting from a 100 followers to 200, 400 and not just the bigger ones because it takes small steps to achieve the entire dream. That’s the message I want to put out there for all of you, “Cherish, enjoy, and celebrate every little accomplishment that’s bringing you closer to your dreams, never forget the small things in life”. 

Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! 

Love You All, Your Time Is Highly Appreciated!

Before I go, I wanted to say one more thing; the past few weeks I’ve been more active here on WordPress and I must say it’s been great, met so many of you newbies and you are killing it guys, so much inspiration, it’s amazing to be able to see it all start and become something even bigger. I think I’ve found my happy place 🙂 Thank you, all of you for your love, hope you all stick by in the coming years to experience even more beautiful things.

bd498ed7532d5e7c50e55c9ce7ac0

Thank You For Following!

Stay Beautiful 

xo

Hey and don’t forget to follow me on my social media ↓

♥  Instagram

♥  Pinterest

♥  Twitter

♥ Bloglovin

34 thoughts on “400 Followers: THANK YOU SO MUCH!

Leave a Reply

