300 FOLLOWERS THANK YOU!!!

Hey guys g-u-e-s-s what… this blog that I started one day to simply put out my thoughts and share my growing passion for beauty and things now has 300 followers meaning 300 other actual people of which most are total beauty gurus themselves that right there excites me 🙂 and I think that’s a good thing hehe. I reached 300 at the perfect time; last day of the semester and coming home to this lovely achievement. Though, I have to say something and being that I’ve always been straight-up honest here, this time I felt a sense of underachievement, my work was lacking, I was not able to post, I was not active which kind of sucks but what I learned from this is that unlike other things blogging always continues even when you’re away the stuff that you have created continues to engage other people isn’t that a great feeling. So a big ‘THANK YOU’ to everyone for their support throughout and the constant inspiration, so glad to be apart of this community 🙂 love you all 🙂 xoxo

large

THANKS FOR FOLLOWING!

A-BIG-KISS

Stay Confidently Beautiful

Lots of Love 

Hey don’t forget to follow me on my social media ↓

♥  Instagram

♥  Pinterest

♥  Twitter

♥ Bloglovin

24 thoughts on “300 FOLLOWERS THANK YOU!!!

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!!! this is an amazing milestone and achievement!! 😀 I know I’m only new to the community but already I really love ur blog, and I am so happy to see u have achieved such an amazing moment in blogging!! congrats!! 🙂 xx

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

