200 FOLLOWERS: THANK YOU!

………. How should I begin this, thank you? I feel is not enough, I think I should probably start brainstorming ways to celebrate these milestones now, since it’s actually happening hehe to be honest I didn’t plan for all of this, maybe because I wasn’t expecting much attention for my blog, I mean, I just started… you know what I mean, however, after getting into this blogging community, day by day I would see bloggers celebrating their 100, 1000 followers AND it was at that moment that I imagined myself writing one of these posts too one day. What I didn’t know was that this day would come so soon 🙂 all ‘thanks’ to you guys. I thank each and everyone of you for supporting me and liking whatever I share here. If you guys have any ideas, requests, or would like to collaborate, please do let me now in the comment section of ‘this’ post. I usually share things here out of pure interest and review things as I see them or feel about them, of course, I am ‘new’ to the ‘makeup’ world and that’s what sparked this blog anyways so come and join me on this new beauty blogging journey.

*** How about this, in celebration of 200 I will be following the ‘first’ 20 people to comment or like this post. That should be fun for now 🙂 
img_2250

Once again, THANK YOU BEAUTIES AND I WISH YOU ‘ALL’ COMPLETE SUCCESS IN ALL YOUR GOALS small or BIG. xoxo

large

THANKS FOR READING!

Lots of Love  

A-BIG-KISS

Hey don’t forget to follow me on my social media ↓

♥  Instagram

♥  Pinterest

♥  Twitter

♥ Bloglovin

 

 


 

 

 

48 thoughts on “200 FOLLOWERS: THANK YOU!

  1. Pingback: Totally Obsessed! – GiltsAndGlamz

Leave a Reply

