August ipsy Glam Bag

Hey there lovelies… hope you’re enjoying the last weeks of summer 16 to the fullest.  Just yesterday I was like… what? it’s already August already, it IS and it’s time for ‘Back to School’ on that note if you would like me to do a ‘back to school’ post give this one alike’ that way I know 🙂 NOW speaking of August – let’s get into this month’s ipsy Glam Bag (if you are new to ipsy click the link to learn all about it and become apart of it) Before I even tell you or show you this month’s bag, I have to say I love love this month’s bag design here’s why ↓ there are actually two different bags designed for this month.

This Month’s Theme :Sugar Highness’ 

fileasset-7

Image:Ipsy

 

So this month’s bag is actually designed by our lovely Michelle Phan founder of ipsy, she created this design to inspire the dreamer in all of us 🙂 it is inspiring and so cute! And can we please take a moment to appreciate this dreamy theme.

Now let’s take a moment to come back from dream land … okay! Now let’s see what this bag has to offer 🙂 but first here’s a look at the bag itself ↓

img1471371990071.jpg

The Products:

*NYX Born To Glow Liquid Illuminator

I like the size of this thing and I also wanted to try this since I’ve seen so many people talk about the NYX liquid illuminators, the shade (gleam) however, I’m not sure if I would’ve picked this one up myself but it’s nice, plus I love highlighters so happy to find one in here.*Beauty For Real I-LINE 24-7 Eyeliner

Bummer* I broke the eyeliner point umm yeah… but only after I got a swatch for you all 🙂 I had a feeling this thing was going to break lol. There’s not much I can say about it, haven’t tried it before and don’t think I can use it much, though, the swatch was hard to rub off so it seems to be long -lasting 🙂

*Lord&Berry 20100 Crayon Lipstick

Oh! this crayon lipstick color is on point you guys perfect 🙂 it glides on smoothly, perfect to fill in your lips before applying your lipstick or wear it alone, it feels light but it comes off easily, otherwise it’s nice and good size.

*Symphony Beauty Makeup Cleansing Wipes

Hmm… some cleansing wipes are nice, let’s see how they turn out.

*Jersey Shore Mongongo Lip Conditioner

Smells great yummy can never have too many chapsticks counting how many I lose have not tried it yet but seems moisturizing very buttery, where did that come from lol 

That was my second ipsy glam bag and have to say I liked this one so much more than the last one 🙂 what do you guys think? Can’t wait to see your unboxings! See you in all in my next one.

THANKS FOR READING!

Until Next Time,

Stay Confidently Beautiful

Lots of Love 

Hey don’t forget to follow me on my social media ↓

♥  Instagram

♥  Pinterest

♥  Twitter

♥ Bloglovin

P.S. I’ve attempted to record a unboxing video as well so have a look 🙂

6 thoughts on “August ipsy Glam Bag

Leave a Reply

