Bestope Affordable Brush Set Review & Photos

W-E-L-C-O-M-E  back my lovelies today I have another interesting post for you but before I get into this one, I just want to say ‘thank you’ for the amazing love and support on my last post, I think this post has been such a success, it has definitely convinced me to stay confident in what I’m doing and keep on going, so thank you guys 🙂 and if you haven’t seen it yet you can Check it out here. On to today’s post which is just as good; it’s all about makeup brushes 🙂 yay now you’re probably wondering why I’m so excited about these brushes and I also know most of you probably own top of the line brush sets but why do all “good things have to be so expensive” I mean what ‘if’ you don’t have that much to spend , I just like to save me some money if I can If you’re also looking for some good brushes or just want to start out with less inexpensive ones you’ve found your match I highly recommend that you try these I’m sure you’ll love these. 

Chances are you’ve most likely seen these brushes before cause they are very popular on Amazon and there are countless reviews on these as well, so why did I choose to write one… there’s only one reason for my reviews; I use it, I love it, so I share it.

These sat in my shopping cart for a long time until I finally checked them out along with other stuff you know that whole $49 or above free shipping thing… don’t tell me I’m the only one who avoids shipping fee’s and buys a whole bunch instead hehe I placed the order Friday night and received these first thing Sunday morning prime membership 🙂 which was perfect since I had to get ready for the evening anyways perfect timings 🙂 

These are Makeup Brushes BESTOPE Premium Cosmetic Makeup Brush Set Synthetic Kabuki Makeup Foundation Eyeliner Blush Contour Brushes for Powder Cream Concealer Brush Kit(8PCs, Rose Gold) from Bestope®, the set includes eight brushes and a black bag for only $8.99 (reduced price), the packaging is straight forward; nothing special, though all brushes are individually packed in clear plastic and the black bag is also placed inside with the brushes in the clear plastic wrap.

Affordable Makeup Brush Set

wp-image-1395606277jpg.jpg

img1470085072735.jpg

Amazon Description : BESTOPE Premium Makeup Brush Set

  •  Flat Blending Face Brush is ideal for precise application of liquid or cream products.
  • Angled Blending Face Brush is perfect for foundation, bronzer and blush.
  • Round Blending Face Brush flawlessly applies powder, foundation, eyeshadow, and primer in high definition.
  • Tapered Contouring Face Brush is for precise application around the face such as the eyes and nose.

About the Product

BESTOPE has been committed to creating cosmetics that make women look their best–Our makeup brush set will show your natural beauty and leave a flawless finish

  • The Premium Synthetic Hair on our brushes is silky soft! Our brushes do not shed hair or hurt your skin
  • Our professional makeup brushes flawlessly applies all kinds of makeup, including creams, liquids, minerals and powders
  • Consider using makeup remover wipes or a daily brush cleaner to maintain it’s perfect quality for doing daily makeup
  • Our brushes are made of high-quality performance alloy, wood material, and a soft synthetic, offering a sense of luxury. Four different types brushes(Angled, Round, Flat,Tapered) provide easy and professional solutions for basic cosmetics foundation. The BESTOPE Premium Makeup Brush Set includes a 12-month worry-free warranty!

img1470085233416.jpg

How They Hold Up To Their Description

  • Yes, these brushes help you achieve a flawless look that looks natural
  • Yes, the brushes are silky soft 🙂 did not irritate my skin at all so thumbs up 🙂
  • Yes, you should always clean your brushes to keep the brushes and your skin looking it’s best stay tuned for a easy DIY Makeup Brush Cleaner
  • oh Yes, these brushes do NOT look like something you would expect for $9,they look way better just like the expensive ones 🙂 
  • Yes, overall these not only look like expensive brushes but also performed like they are and for the price nothing can beat these
  • ONLY, there is no guide with these brushes but there is one online Brush Guide

 

Image: Amazon.com

These brushes are ‘soo soft’ and have the slightest smell but I washed them anyways with lukewarm water and some dishwashing soap. I gave them a try and loved the results I got, I used the flat brush to apply my foundation and it blended away like a dream (moment of happiness) hehe I also used two of the smaller brushes for eyeshadows, flat one to blend the shadow on my lid and the other to add color to my crease, I got the smoothest most quickest makeup application with these brushes. You guys… there was NOT a single shedded hair 5 stars 🙂

img1470085199329.jpg

img1470086167049.jpg

Those were my thoughts and experience a wonderful one indeed with the Bestope Brushes, I’ll be a 110% honest with you all… I’m in love with these because they cost me less than $10.00 and the results they provided are worth so much 🙂 Highly recommend these. Can’t wait to hear your thoughts on today’s post so comment, like, share and if you already own these I would like to know how you like them, I’ll see you beauties in my next one 🙂

THANKS FOR READING!

Until Next Time,

Stay Confidently Beautiful

Lots of Love 

Disclaimer: Definitely NOT a sponsored post

Disclaimer: “I am a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for us to earn fees by linking to Amazon.com and affiliated sites.”

Hey don’t forget to follow me on my social media ↓

♥  Instagram

♥  Pinterest

♥  Twitter

♥ Bloglovin

20 thoughts on “Bestope Affordable Brush Set Review & Photos

  1. Pingback: How To Get Flawless Under-eye Concealer | Gilts&Glamz

Leave a Reply

