The Carli Bybel Palette Review + Swatches

 

Welcome to the ‘Review Edition’ here at GlitsAndGlamz, As you know this is only the beginning of my blogging journey with this being the fifth post and there’s eventually much more to come and I would love to share it all with you so keep following. And with that said let’s get right on to this very first and exciting review, you can expect to find real, genuine, and HONEST reviews here ALWAYS. This is none other than Carli Bybel’s Palette With BH COSMETICSCarli Bybel is one amazing person, not to mention, a youtube superstar and a true inspiration. I choose this specific palette to be reviewed before anything else AND there are two great reasons why you should also grab one right now.→ QUALITY + PRICE 

14 color Eyeshadow and Highlighter Palette… the perfect combo!

The PACKING is quite simple yet elegant with a cute leather back print design, there’s a little cute penguin on the back side symbolizing Carli, it’s a eyeshadow and highlighter palette to be exact it includes 10 color eyeshadows and 4 color highlighters, oh, and did I mention the palette includes a decent size mirror, I don’t know about you but I love it when there’s a mirror inside the palette. Below the mirror there are also a mini quote “Aspire to Inspire” side note: Every video of Carli starts off with a nice quote which I personally love and it’s great that she’s brought the concept to her palette as well.

The QUALITY I personally think is great, so I tried on the eyeshadows on my eyes without any primer or concealer, cause that’s just how I am, in rush to do a full makeup but still wanted to glide on some of this stuff to see how it goes since I had read positive review on the site and I’m not quite satisfied until I actually see it myself. I must say the colors stayed put and are softly  pigmented (of course you can decide this yourself once I show you the swatches) Another great thing about this is that it contains the best combo, instead of just eyes you get highlighters as well. Also this palette is very versatile since it has both mattes and shimmers so you can your look from day to night in no time. These colors are perfect for any skin tone.

Top Row (the picture def. did not do justice here)

Second Row

These are stunning

Note: The eyeshadow colors tend to appear lighter on my arms compared to fingertips, just wanted to put that out there. Other than that Go For It… I’m sure it will also become your favorite in no time.

* THIS IS A NOT A SPONSORED REVIEW

I really hope you enjoyed this review and would love to hear your thoughts on it.

Thank You For Reading!

Until Next Time,

Stay Confident

Stay Beautiful

Lots A Love

💕💕💕

♥Instagram: @GiltsAndGlamz_

♥Pinterest: @GiltsAndGlamz

♥Twitter: @GiltsAndGlamz

♥Email: beautyandbrains50@gmail.com 

4 thoughts on “The Carli Bybel Palette Review + Swatches

Leave a Reply

