A Flawless Foundation Application Everytime

woman  applying dry cosmetic tonal foundation  on the face

       Many times I would try putting on some makeup to brighten up my dull skin or disguise those acne scars or all those times that I had watched to many makeup tutorials on youtube ( why are they so pleasing) that made me want to glam it up. But to be honest I would be quite disappointed because anything I would apply e.g BB creams, foundation would leave my skin looking uneven and ugly that I would wash it all away and go about my day without applying anything. It does get frustrating, when I would pick up a new product thinking this will definitely give me flawless skin, I would look at youtubers apply their makeup again and again… it finally came to me and I realized what I was missing.’ It’s not what and how you apply the product but rather what you do before your makeup that makes all the difference,’the key to a flawless base IS your SKINCARE ROUTINE. Yes, if you compromise any part of your daily skin care you will struggle with makeup as well. To ensure a flawless base remember two words”exfoliate and moisturize”, it made all the difference when I stopped neglecting my skincare routine,Use A Good Moisturizer Daily,Morning And Evening, Apply Your Moisturizer Five-Minutes Before Applying Makeup, and Don’t Forget To Exfoliate, To Get Rid Of Any Dead Skin-cells For  Smooth And Fresh Looking Skin. Follow my blog and
stay tuned for my full SKINCARE ROUTINE coming up!!!

Thanks For Reading!

Until Next Time,

Stay Confident

Stay Beautiful

Lots A Love

♥♥♥

♥Instagram: @GiltsAndGlamz_

♥Pinterest: @GiltsAndGlamz

♥Twitter: @GiltsAndGlamz

♥Email: beautyandbrains50@gmail.com 

 

2 thoughts on “A Flawless Foundation Application Everytime

Leave a Reply

